DJK Diözesanverband Regensburg

DJK Diözesanverband Regensburg

Vorstand

 
Name Position Adresse Email Telefon
Graf Philipp v. u. z. Lerchenfeld 1. Vorsitzender Kirchstr. 5, 93096 Köfering ph(Ersetze mit @)lerchenfeld-koefering.de 09406/2839455
Rupert Aigner stellv. Vorsitzender Hofmark 10, 84051 Mettenbach DJK-Sportverein-Mettenbach(Ersetze mit @)t-online.de 08702/2602
Johannes Wagner stellv. Vorsitzender Fuchsenweg 49, 92637 Weiden j.wagner-weiden(Ersetze mit @)t-online.de 0961/380585
Roman Gerl Geistlicher Beirat Dompfarrei, Niedermünstergasse 4, 93047 Regensburg roman-gerl(Ersetze mit @)t-online.de 0171/9661033
Alfons Eimer Sportwart Eschlbach 26, 94339 Leiblfing alfons.eimer(Ersetze mit @)freenet.de 09427/266
Heike Angerer Sportwartin Albert-Einstein-Str. 21, 92637 Weiden ha.weiden(Ersetze mit @)web.de 0151/42464247
Irmengard Ottl Frauenwartin Untere Dorfstraße 5, 93083 Gebelkofen ferien-in-blaibach(Ersetze mit @)gmx.de 09453/8454
Markus Kellner Kassier Zum Rauschberg 10, 93083 Gebelkofen markus.kellner82(Ersetze mit @)gmail.com 09453/650
Renate Poeplau Seniorenwartin Schulstr. 4, 93092 Barbing renate.poeplau(Ersetze mit @)t-online.de 09403/967190
Elena Hernes Jugendleiterin Reinhausen 7, 93059 Regensburg elena_hernes(Ersetze mit @)web.de 0175/7362917
Martin Steinberger Jugendleiter Donaustauferstr. 125 h, 93059 Regensburg Martin.Steinberger(Ersetze mit @)t-online.de 0941/449855
Stefan Klarl Jugendbildungsreferent Obermünsterplatz 10, 93047 Regensburg stefan.klarl(Ersetze mit @)bistum-regensburg.de 0941/597-2311
vakant Sportreferent